Parents' Evening Dates 2017-18

 

Year Group Date Event Time
11 Thursday 5th October 2017 Progress Evening 4.30 - 7pm Main Hall
7 Thursday 23rd November 2017 Progress Evening 4.30 - 7pm Main Hall
10 Thursday 7th December 2017 Progress Evening 4.30 - 7pm Main Hall
9 Thursday 11th January 2018 Progress Evening 4.30 - 7pm Main Hall
8 Thursday 25th January 2018 Progress & Options Evening 4.30 - 7pm Main Hall
12/13 Thursday 8th March 2018 Progress & Exam Preparation Evening 4.30 - 7pm Main Hall
11 Thursday 29th March 2018 Progress & Exam Preparation Evening 4.30 - 7pm Main Hall
9 Thursday 3rd May 2018 Progress Evening 4.30 - 7pm Main Hall
10 Thursday 17th May 2018 Progress Evening 4.30 - 7pm Main Hall
8 Thursday 14th June 2018 Progress Evening 4.30 - 7pm Main Hall
7 Thursday 28th June 2018 Progress Evening 4.30 - 7pm Main Hall